The Charmborough Ring — future bookings

Click on the links below to navigate this site:

The Charmborough Ring
Charmborough Bell Trust
Hiring the Ring
Erection Sequence
Future Bookings
Past Bookings &
Photo Gallery Index
An Introduction to
Mail us
 Date   Event  Place
Sun 4th March 2018 CCCBR Simulator & New Technology Conference Royston, Herts
Sun 22 April 2018 London Marathon London
Sat 9 June 2018 Church Fete Charlwood, Surrey
Sat 23rd & Sun 24th June 2018 Hurst Show Hurst, Berks
Sat 30th June 2018 North Weald Bell Day North Weald, Essex
Sat 7th July Gala Day Godmanchester, Cambridge
Sat 14 July Recruitment Event Oakham, Rutland
Sat 28 July Wedding Llanddarog, Camarthen
Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th August Scarecrow Festival Flamstead, Herts
Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th September Medieval Fair/Heritage Open Days Tonbridge Castle, Kent
Saturday 15th September Redbourn Classics Motor Show Redbourn, Herts

indicates a provisional booking to be confirmed